We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(72 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Tonight can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Tonight? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 18, 2024
Awesome food.


February 17, 2024
We enjoyed our food. This was our first time trying TT. Their mild is spicy, so keep in mind when ordering. Fast and friendly service.


January 28, 2024
We’ve tried many Indian restaurants over the years and this has by far been the best.Great selections on the menu and always tastes so fresh and flavourful.You can customize your dishes to the strength of heat/spice when you order.Fair pricing too! Staff are knowledgeable and make good recommendations.Excellent, just need a bigger restaurant/seating area :)


January 27, 2024
Great food. Prepared quickly. Delicious!


January 25, 2024
Very much enjoyed all the food we had!


January 14, 2024
Great meal. Nice courtesy call when the order was ahead of schedule. Generous servings.


December 24, 2023
This was our first time trying this place. We ordered butter chicken and rice. I loved my order of mild butter chicken, I ordered my husband the medium butter chicken, he said the sauce was alittle thin for his liking, but he said it had good flavor and the right amount of heat. The cook from the back came out to personally talk to me about my order, he was so lovely. The staff were all lovely as soon as I walked in the door. Will be back for sure. The Naan bread is out of this WORLD!!!! And I saw one of the staff packaging up a "stuffed" Naan, will totally be trying that next. Can't wait to try again.


December 22, 2023
The food, as always, is excellent. However, I ordered online over an hour I advance of my pick up time. When arrived, it was not ready. I had to wait 20 minutes.


December 15, 2023
I always order from here. Food is always great. Great service as well.


November 16, 2023
Great food!!